Gyoparka Lazar

Hello Everybody

My name is Gyoparka Lazar, I am almost 17 years old. My birthday is on the 23rd of August. My nickname is Gyopi. I have a younger sister, her name is Boglarka and she is 15 years old. My father is Zoltan, he runs a jewellery shop with his older brother. My mother is Viola, she works as a masseuse.

I live in Keszthely near the Lake Balaton, our detached house is located nearby the Festetics Palace. To be honest, I would like to keep a pet, a dog or a cat, but I am not allowed to because my parents believe that it makes a terrible mess. I have already had 2 hamsters, but both of them are deceased.

I am really interested in biology, arts, languages and literature. Fortunately, there is a drama club at our secondary grammar school and I am really keen on acting. It’s a really great chance to find new friends and get self-confidence. But my obsession is drawing. I have been drawing since I was a toddler. I am especially fond of the manga/anime style; it made me to start to learn Japanese. I wish I could visit Japan one day, because this world is whole different from ours, on the other hand it’s amazing. I also learn in Italian. If I have time, I love reading books, I prefer romantic stories.

Music is an addiction for me; I need to listen to music every day. My favorite style is rock, and my favourite band is Nickelback. Chad Kroeger’s voice has a very pleasant and individual tone, and their lyrics are effective.To be honest I have some favourite songs in other music styles too, I am not too picky. Unfortunately, I am really bad at sports.

I suppose I am a hard-working, reliable and cheerful person and I am talkative. I am sociable, but a little bit shy. I have already decided to become a psychologist even though I would like to be an Art teacher and a graphologist. These things just make me satisfied and delighted.

I’m sending one of my drawings. I am really looking forward to hearing from you!

Bye: Gyopi